Meet the team

Peter Clark

Co-owner and Director

CFL Ltd (UK)

CFL Fussballdolmetscher

CFL France

CFL Benelux

CC: peter@footballinterpreter.com

Mariella Clark

Co-owner and Director

Company Secretary 

Recruitment officer 

CC: mariella@footballinterpreter.com

Marco Pupeschi

Co-ordinator 

Paul Hare

Co-ordinator 

CFL Scottland

CC: paultrevhare@hotmail.com

Toni Navarro

Co-ordinator

Giorgio Alafogiannis

Co-ordinator

Andrea Marinelli 

Co-ordinator

CC Denmark, Norway

CC Sweden

CC: andrea@footballinterpreter.com

Jan Jakobsen

Co-ordinator

CFL Scandinavia

CC: janjakobsen73@googlemail.com

Emma Clark

CFL digital marketing tech

AS (Assistant Recruitment)

SM (Social Media)/ Website Manager

CC: emma@footballinterpreter.com

Paul Wheeler

CFL New Media technologies

CFL Subtitles

CC: paul@footballinterpreter.com

CALL US

Office: 01737 830774 

Direct: 07973 519-863

EMAIL US
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
CONTACT
Director:​ Peter Clark
peter@footballinterpreter.com
 
Director/Secretary & Recruitment officer: Mariella Clark
mariella@footballinterpreter.com
 
Assistant Recruitment officer:
emma@footballinterpreter.com
Website:
website@footballinterpreter.com
Digital Marketing:
digitalmarketing@footballinterpreter.com
Clark Football Languages Ltd is a bespoke football languages company working in international Football by providing a complete Football language service.